Hinson parts

Technical Touch is the proud European Distributor of this famous brand.

The only CLUTCHES in the world that don't need any introduction !

  • Worlds longest lasting clutch components.
  • Race proved by most factory teams worldwide
  • Precision machined from billet aluminum
  • Special “Akadizing” treatment for maximal wear resistance.
  • Up to 5 times longer than stock
  • Directly imported from USA
  • Directly available from our stock.

See our catalog for a further details.